PUBG Mobile Season 17 Royal Pass out Now

The highly anticipated season of PUBG Mobile ‘Season 17’ is now out. Season 17 of PUBG Mobile comes with different skins, outfits and emotes. PUBG Mobile is the most popular game in the world and more than 734 million downloads in the year 2022.

PUBG Mobile Season 17 Release Date and Timing:-

  • 10:00 a.m. IST (January 19, 2021)
  • 2:00 GMT (January 19, 2021)
  • 6:00pm PST (January 18, 2021)
  • 10:00 CST (Jan 19, 2021)
  • 9:00 PM EST (January 18, 2021)

Make sure players are using an updated version of PUBG Mobile and if you don’t have an updated version, go to the Google Play Store & Apple Store (only for the users who have not banned PUBG). If PUBG Mobile is banned in your country, players can update with the latest version by downloading the APK file.

After updating with the current version, players need to open the PUBG Mobile account and visit the RP section and complete the missions to unlock the various rewards in Season 17 of PUBG Mobile.

Here are the confirmed Tier Rewards for Season 17 of PUBG Mobile:

  • Ace parachute
  • Mask
  • Clothing
  • AWM skin

Here are the confirmed outfits of Royale Pass rewards for PUBG Mobile Season 17:

  • Anonymous Clown Set
  • Faceless Clown Headpiece
  • Gorgeous Dawn Ornament
  • Superb Dawn helmet
  • Deadly sickle headgear
  • Deadly sickle set
  • Deadly sickle grenade
  • Deadly sickle parachute
  • Dayman plane
  • Grow Terro Vector
  • Gorgeous Dawn headwear
  • Beautiful Dawn Set
  • Gorgeous Dawn Backpack
  • Guardian armor set
  • Street Smarter Set

Season 17 Weapon Skin:

  • Brilliant dawn UZI
  • Guardian Armor M16A4

Season 17 Emotions:

  • shoulder dance
  • party king
  • Guardian Armor

Updated: April 6, 2022 — 10:58 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.