This is how you can unlink your account from PUBG mobile. –

The heart-winning game PUBG has many features in it to serve its users. It is a game with endless missions and achievements. Therefore, it is mandatory to save the progress. And the Gmail, Facebook and Twitter accounts are the best option to save the progress. But some players want to unlink their account from PUBG mobile for various reasons.

Why delete player account on PUBG mobile?

In the initial stage, the player logs into the game with Facebook to save the progress as it is the easiest way. Everyone also has a Facebook account.

But later, when the player becomes the best, they want to play with the squad, so they want to keep a photo that reflects the group without disrupting the social media profiles.

Hence, they delete the social media account to replace it with Gmail.

In addition, some players want to unlink their Facebook and Twitter account to become an anonymous player.

Moreover, another purpose of account replacement is to transfer their saved progress to another account. Because the social media account is mostly insecure.

So, do you know how to unlink your account from Pubg?
If you don’t know by then, here are the steps to delete your account from PUBG mobile.

This is how to unlink a Facebook, Twitter or Gmail account from PUBG mobile.

Step 1. launch your’PUBG game† Please read these terms and conditions before proceeding with the unlinking process;

Condition 1: Log in to Pubg game with Twitter, but if you want to delete it, please log out first. And again, login to your game with Facebook or Gmail account.

Condition II: To unlink a Facebook account, you’ll need to sign in to your game using Gmail or Twitter.

Condition III: To delete your Gmail account, log into your game using Facebook or Twitter.

Now you decide which account you want to unlink and follow this instruction;

  • Step 2. Go to the ‘game setting
  • Step 3. Tap the ‘base‘ option.
  • Step 4. Tap the ‘unlink accounts‘ option next to your saved account logo.

Now you have to wait 7 days to unlink.
Do not log in with the account you want to unlink.

Overview

You can only use two accounts at a time. But it is not wise to use one account if you want a better backup.
The most important thing is that you do not log into your game with the account you want to unlink from Pubg mobile.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How long do I have to wait to unlink your account?

You have to wait 7 days.

  • Can I create a Pubg mobile account with a Phone number?

Yes, you can create a Pubg mobile account with your mobile number.
(L) Log out of your account.
(II) Go to more options.
(III) Select Phone/Email

Updated: March 23, 2022 — 2:57 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.